Hi, I'm Jerry

Personal Service You Will Love

Contact

Contact Our Abilene, TX CPA Firm Today!

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

Jerry Love CPA, LLC - President/Chief Executive Officer

 Jerry Love, CPA, PFS, CFP, ABV, CVA, MAFF

                                                    jerry@jerrylovecpa.com

Debra Goodheer, CPA, - Executive Vice President

debra@jerrylovecpa.com   

Rozlyn Love, (Roz) - Vice President of Operations

roz@jerrylovecpa.com

Bryanna Harder - Manager Professional Staff

bryanna@jerrylovecpa.com

Trisha Chmielowiec (pronunication Melovich) - Manager Professional Staff

trisha@jerrylovecpa.com

Matthew Trevino - Junior Professional Staff

matthew@jerrylovecpa.com

Tye Byars - Junior Professional Staff

tye@jerrylovecpa.com

Luke Hittler - Junior Professional Staff

luke@jerrylovecpa.com

Kathi Shaner - Paraprofessional

kathi@jerrylovecpa.com

Lori Chmielowiec (pronunication Melovich) - Office Manager

lori@jerrylovecpa.com

Karen Shahan - Assstant Office Manager

karen@jerrylovecpa.com

Eden Lopez - 2nd year intern

eden@jerrylovecpa.com

Madison Ayres - 1st year intern

madisona@jerrylovecpa.com

Jazmine Smith- 1st year intern

jazmine@jerrylovecpa.com

Bryce Hill- 1st year intern

bryce@jerrylovecpa.com

3305 North 3rd St., Suite 304
Abilene, TX, 79603
info@jerrylovecpa.com
Phone: (325)437-5683
Fax: (325)437-7197

Jerry's cell number 325-439-0101

M-F 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Appointments can be made for weekends or after 5 PM also.


Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
CAPTCHA Image

[ Show a different Image ]
 
Jerry Love CPA, LLC, 3305 North 3rd Street, Suite 304, Abilene, TX 79603
Phone: 325.437.5683 | Fax: 325.437.7197 | Email: jerry@jerrylovecpa.com
Search | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
© Jerry Love CPA, LLC 2021